SALES and RENT - tel. 067 629 9797, 050 339 9797. Vozdvizhenskaya 22, Arts square

Рус | Eng

Modern Vozdvizhenka

← About Vozdvizhenka

Learn about the history of Vozdvizhenka Vozdvizhenka on the map

Residential building complex recreates a piece of old Kiev, the design of which takes into account the unique landscape features of the ancient tract. Although, it locates in the heart of the capital city, nevertheless, it creates an atmosphere of intimacy and protectability. This advantage of the luxury dwelling is difficult to overestimate. Every house, every facade is a work of art, which in details reproduces the architectural style of the end of the century before last: mostly Baroque and "Kiev" Art Nuevo with Gothic variations. Even the fashionable shops, cafes, galleries, which are located at the first floors of the houses, are designed to transmit the spirit of the old Podol.

View of Vozdvizhenskaya Street from gastroRock, the gastronomic pub
View of Vozdvizhenskaya Street from gastroRock, the gastronomic pub

All the houses of Vozdvizhenka are built under the exclusive designs; you can hardly find two identical houses. Buildings consist of not more than five floors and include only up to ten apartments. All the houses are built of modern materials to create a reliable thermal and acoustic insulation in every room. This combination of time-proved materials and modern inventions of world building science allow these buildings to stand for centuries.

All the buildings in Vozdvizhenka are notable not only for beautiful memorable architectural design, but also for comfortable and spacious layout, high ceilings at least 3.3 m. Each house has its own adjoining territory; each apartment is equipped with autonomous heating system.

All houses and apartments in Vozdvizhenka comply with the standards and requirements of DeLuxe class real estate development in full. Neighborhood infrastructure is ideally suited and designed. Some restaurants, hotels, banks, travel agencies, wine boutique, dental clinic are already opened for you in the territory of Vozdvizhenka. Each house has a guest car parking, as well as children's playgrounds. Square of Arts is located in the very center of the neighborhood in Vozdvizhenskaya street, the new European Square with fountains and green area is planned for this district.

Area of Vozdvizhenka neighborhood takes 17 hectares Built-up area of the complex is 7.65 hectares

Social networks:

ПРОДАЖА и АРЕНДА - тел. 067 629 9797, 050 339 9797. Воздвиженская 22, площадь "Искусств"

Рус | Eng

Современная Воздвиженка

← О Воздвиженке

Ознакомьтесь с историей Воздвиженки Воздвиженка на карте

Жилой комплекс воссоздает кусочек старого Киева, при проектировании которого учтены уникальные ландшафтные особенности древнего урочища. Находясь в самом центре столицы, он, тем не менее, создает атмосферу камерности и защищенности. Такое преимущество настоящего элитного жилья сложно переоценить. Каждый дом, каждый фасад — произведение искусства, до мельчайших деталей воспроизводящее архитектурных стиль конца позапрошлого века: в основном барокко и «киевский» модерн с готическими вариациями. Дух старого Подола призваны передавать и фешенебельные магазины, кафе, галереи — под них отведены первые этажи домов.

Вид на Воздвиженскую улицу со стороны гастрономического паба gastroRock
Вид на Воздвиженскую улицу со стороны гастрономического паба gastroRock

Все дома Воздвиженки строятся в соответствии с эксклюзивными проектами, едва ли здесь найдется два одинаковых дома. Здания не достигают более пяти этажей и включают в себя лишь до десяти квартир. Все дома возводятся с применением современных материалов, позволяющих создать надежную тепло- и звукоизоляцию в каждом помещении. Такое сочетание материалов проверенных временем и современных изобретений мировой строительной науки — позволят этим зданиям простоять не одно столетие.

Все строения в Воздвиженке отличаются не только красивым запоминающимся архитектурным решением, но и удобными просторными планировками, высокими потолками — минимум в 3,3 м. В каждом особняке есть своя придомовая территория, каждая квартира оснащена автономной системой отопления.

Все дома и квартиры в районе Воздвиженка полностью соответствуют нормам и требованиям строительства недвижимости класса DeLuxe. Инфраструктура микрорайона идеально приспособлена и продумана до мелочей. На территории Воздвиженки уже сейчас действуют рестораны, гостиница, отделения банков, туристические агентства, винный бутик, стоматологическая клиника. Возле каждого дома предусмотрены гостевые автомобильные стоянки, а также детские игровые площадки. В центре района, на улице Воздвиженской расположилась площадь Искусств, запроектирована европейская площадь с фонтаном и зеленой зоной.

Площадь микрорайона Воздвиженка — 17 гектар
Площадь застройки комплекса— 7,65 гектара

Социальное: